Menu

It All Comes Down to This

Cechy produktu

  • ISBN 9780358098539 

Opis

A powerful middle grade coming-of-age novel set in a slowly integrating upper middle class Los Angeles neighborhood in the summer of 1965, from a Coretta Scott King Honor Award-winning author. Perfect for fans of Rita Williams-Garcia and Sharon M. Drape

Opinie - 0 opinii

+ Dodaj opinie

Strona korzysta z plików cookies w celu realizacji usług i zgodnie z Polityką prywatności. Możesz określić warunki przechowywania lub dostępu do plików cookies w Twojej przeglądarce.