The Ultimate Collection 1968-2003

Cechy produktu

  • Producent Pomaton EMI 
  • Nośnik CD 


1. Unchain My Heart
2. Feelin' Alright
3. Summer In The City
4. You Can Leave Your Hat On
5. Up Where We Belong
6. You Are So Beautiful
7. With A Little Help From My Friends
8. Cry Me A River
9. The Letter
10. Delta Lady
11. Many Rivers To Cross
12. When The Night Comes
13. Night Calls
14. Don't You Love Me Anymore
15. She Came In Through The Bathroom Window
101. Could You Be Loved
102. Civilized Man
103. First We Take Manhattan
104. The Simple Things
105. N'oubliez Jamais
106. That's All I Need To Know
107. Have A Little Faith
108. Don't Let The Sun Go Down On Me
109. Now That The Magic Has Gone
110. Sweet Lil' Woman
111. Feels Like Forever
112. My Father's Son
113. Sorry Seems To Be The Hardest Word
114. Never Tear Us Apart
115. Ruby Lee

Opinie - 0 opinii

+ Dodaj opinie

Strona korzysta z plików cookies w celu realizacji usług i zgodnie z Polityką prywatności. Możesz określić warunki przechowywania lub dostępu do plików cookies w Twojej przeglądarce.