Menu

The Drowned City Iain Maitland (opr. miękka)

Cechy produktu
  • ISBN 9781472235985 
  • Oprawa miękka 
  • Autor K J Maitland 
  • Wydawnictwo Headline 
  • Ilość stron 468 
  • Rok wydania 2021 
Opis

Gunpowder and treason changed England forever. But the tides are turning and revenge runs deep in this compelling historical thriller for fans of C.J. Sansom, Andrew Taylor's Ashes of London, Kate Mosse and Blood & Sugar.

1606. England stands divided in the wake of the failed Gunpowder Plot. As a...

Opinie - 0 opinii + Dodaj opinie

Strona korzysta z plików cookies w celu realizacji usług i zgodnie z Polityką prywatności. Możesz określić warunki przechowywania lub dostępu do plików cookies w Twojej przeglądarce.